This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.7
Value
8.9
Reviews
    us
    10
    December 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rafael Emanuel
    do
    9.2
    August 31, 2017
    Great views, great site!
    The way to the sky bar can be improved. Specially the floor
    They hace really good service, wifi has good coverage, the food was ok, the view of the Atlantic Ocean is stunning!!! Bathrooms are really big. We enjoyed every second at the place. The parking space was confortable and secure inside the site. Has some restaurants next to it. The sky bar has a great view!
    Laura Ruiz
    co
    8.8
    July 29, 2017
    Super friendly and helpful staff, beautiful place and a lot of great places nearby to visit. Delicious breakfast
    alejandro
    us
    7.9
    July 29, 2017
    over all it was good
    ac unit was out for a few hour
    the breakfast was good
    Manuel
    do
    8.8
    June 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us
    8.3
    March 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PinkDiamond5
    us
    10
    June 27, 2016
    Great location. Can't wait to go back
    If the street lights go out, so does your air conditioner in your room. But they have a nice industrial ceiling fan that keeps you fresh
    Sebastian and his wife has kept this place really clean and neat. This B&B felt very cozy. Breakfast was the best part. Everything was made fresh. They are also next door to ChoriPan, which is a great restaurant to eat. And there's a bakery next door which makes fresh breads everyday. I would definitely stay here again.
    Christopher
    us
    8.8
    June 14, 2016
    Great stay at Sebastian's B&B in Cabrera!!!!
    The water pressure in the shower.
    The overall cleaniness of the room, and the great AC that kept me cool on warm Dominican evenings.
    Bhanwarie
    tt
    9.6
    May 22, 2016
    Seven days in Cabrera
    I arrived too late to see the migrating whales 😐
    The staff were all very friendly and courteous The breakfasts were ample and tasty There are quite a few restaurants within a short walk away The 270 degree view of the Atlantic is wonderful
Close